Work was scheduled and completed within 2 weeks.
Paul
August 5, 2019

We used this company to install our tub surround. Work was scheduled and completed within 2 weeks. Alex and Serge were wonderful to work with. Each tile was installed straight and even with the surrounding tiles, it looks great!

We are incredibly happy with the final result.
Amy Swerdlow
July 19, 2019

We used Expert Touch Tiling to remodel two bathrooms and put up the backsplash in our kitchen. Tony did an amazing job in a timely manner. We are incredibly happy with the final result.

Perfectionists at work.
Ken Brozovich
August 1, 2019

Perfectionists at work. Tile looks incredible, work was completed quickly, and everything was cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend.

Our small backsplash job looks fantastic.
D R
July 1, 2019

Our small backsplash job looks fantastic. Alex was great with communication and they were super respectful of our home, cleaning up, etc. I would definitely use and recommend them.

The customer service was excellent
Sue Carroll
January 11, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about this place! The customer service was excellent and got a lot of professional advice about the different tiles we were choosing from. The selection of top quality material followed by their professional work has paid off handsomely as our kitchen now looks amazing. Thank you again! It was a pleasure working with you!

Easy to schedule an appointment, showed up on time
Marie Gonzalez
February 6, 2020

Easy to schedule an appointment, showed up on time, perfectly polite, worked efficiently and cleaned everything up afterwards, tub looks brand new, super affordable. I definitely recommend using them if you need your tub re-glazed.

Their porcelain tile installation is the cheapest I’ve seen.
Denis Cliford
November 16, 2019

Their porcelain tile installation is the cheapest I’ve seen. They sent me a quote via email and they respected it. The contractors were pleasant and polite. Also, they did their job perfectly. They deserve a 5 star rating here.

Everyone was so nice.
Lionad Pattan
October 19, 2019

Wow, what a company! Everyone was so nice. Everyone was smiling. And to be honest, the marble installation and removal service was exactly as they described it. These gentlemen really did a good job.

My office looks so nice now!
Emma Peter
September 24, 2019

My office looks so nice now! Thank you so much for the amazing commercial tile installation service, guys. What I love about this company is that they didn’t even try to overcharge me. Not by one cent!

They’re really the best in town!
Amanda Newkirk
August 17, 2019

I used several of their residential tile installation services in the last 4 month for a new house. I’m going to use them again, that’s for sure. They managed to impress me every time I hired them, so they’re really the best in town!

Quality work for a reasonable price
Albert Tyler
September 19, 2019

Mosaic Tile Installation did top quality work for a reasonable price and they used their skills to create a stunning bathroom for our house. Thanks

They finished ahead of time
Tristin Roob
November 22, 2019

The ceramic tile installation and removal work was done as they promised. They finished ahead of time for which I thank them. Everything looks good and there have not been any kind of issues with their work or with their contractors.

It’s very professional and affordable.
Helen Berry
August 11, 2019

They do both residential tile installation and commercial tile installation in Arvada. But the best thing about this business is that it’s very professional and affordable. They never overcharge their clients in my experience.rs.

You won’t find a more experienced team of specialists in Arvada.
Barbara Lynn Jolie
April 14, 2019

You won’t find a more experienced team of specialists in Arvada. We hired them a week ago, and would do so again. The grout application and re-grout application work was done quickly and affordably. Wow!

We are happy with the results
Edward Ordonez
March 25, 2018

We were remodeling the kitchen and wanted to have backsplash that stood out. We consulted with this team and they truly delivered. We are happy with the results and will be hiring in the future for our bathroom

I would recommend them.
Robert Bashaw
February 25, 2018

I wanted my bathroom to pop with color and sophistication, so I called Mosaic Tile Installation. They showed me some samples of previous work and I knew they were the team to deliver. I hired them and the mosaic tile display on my bathroom wall looks phenomenal. I would recommend them.

Thank you.
Nick Farmer
May 25, 2018

As a hotel business owner, I wanted the main guest bathrooms in the lobby to pop. I turned to this team to see what they could do for me. I settled on mosaic tiled sinks and it was just what my business needed. Thank you.

The results were great, and I am happy with the service
Frank Render
February 2, 2018

My bathroom needed something added to it to make it stand out. I was tired of the boring look and decided to have mosaic tile laid down on the floor. The results were great, and I am happy with the service I received from the team here.

These are the people you want to work with
Kelly T Rakes
November 4, 2019

We use their services all the time. When you need under board installation or becker board installation help, these are the people you want to work with. And believe, we’ve tried many other companies over the years.

These contractors are by far the best I’ve hired so far.
Lindsay Warren
May 20, 2019

I really believe that subfloor leveling and old floor leveling was never easier in Arvada. When you work with leveling pros like these, you really don’t need anything else. These contractors are by far the best I’ve hired so far.

The job went smoothly.
Elizabeth Rose
February 28, 2018

We hired Mosaic Tile Installation to install a full wall of mosaics in my bathroom and in the shower. The job went smoothly, and I am happy with the way my bathroom now looks.

The kitchen sink looks incredible.
Kate Holt
August 14, 2018

My kitchen was missing something, and someone recommended I get backsplash installed. I turned to this company and my new mosaic backsplash behind the kitchen sink looks incredible. Two thumbs up

The quality of their work is outstanding!
Veronica
August 19, 2019

Expert Touch Tiling did a wonderful job with our shower tile project. The quality of their work is outstanding! We will definitely be using them again.

I was able to get exactly what I wanted.
Eric Rice
October 13, 2018

After searching high and low for teal mosaic tiles, I was about to give up and then I found Mosaic Tile Installation. They had a huge selection of tile colors and I was able to get exactly what I wanted.

Awesome!
Jason Walsh
November 25, 2020

Awesome! Could I have your email please?

Love it
co4xpedition
November 25, 2020

Love it everything about

We were so impressed with the work by Expert Touch Tiling.
Joseph Gugino
November 25, 2020

We were so impressed with the work done by Expert Touch Tiling. Not only was the work done on time, but the price was extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for expert tiling services. We will definitely be working with them in the future!

They are professional, fast, and reliable.
Gary Mason
June 25, 2018

I would recommend them. They are professional, fast, and reliable.

They are very professional, prompt and efficient.
Patrick Johnson
February 2, 2020

They are very professional, prompt and efficient.They come in, work heads down to get the job done, clean their space, and leave as quickly as they came in. They don’t hang around wasting time or play disruptive music, or even talk very much! They operate as you would wish all of your contractors to operate. He ran out to the Home Depot to pick up supplies we forgot and even offered to come back and check on the work to make sure we were happy and everything was all set (which it absolutely was!). Great customer service. I highly recommend

Carefully prepped the area and it is a game changer.
Sean Parker
February 13, 2019

Miles did a terrific job glazing the subway tiles in my bathroom. He carefully prepped the area and it is a game changer. I also appreciate their customer service

I recommend their tile repairs and marble repair services.
Shalla Mafina
August 27, 2019

I recommend their tile repairs and marble repair services. This is a very reliable and professional company. All techs are insured and licensed, so you really don’t have to worry about a thing. It was a very nice experience doing business with them.

Fitting was excellent and very speedy.
Matthew Phillips
December 1, 2019

Fitting was excellent and very speedy. No messing around. People often comment on both the tiles and the fitting. An all round excellent job floor tiling. Thank

The work is excellent in every way.
Vincent P. Mena
September 10, 2019

We hire this company periodically for tile repairs and even marble repair. So far, they helped us every time. The staff is helpful and flexible. The work is excellent in every way. I definitely recommend their services!

We are all impressed by how reliable this team is.
Celia Pulido
October 13, 2019

We are all impressed by how reliable this team is. They handled the granite installation and removal job like real pros. The tools and equipment they use are very nice and helpful.

They will get the job done quickly and for a fair price.
Jason Young
November 13, 2019

For any kind of ceramic tile installation and removal, I recommend you get in touch with this team. Rest assured that they will get the job done quickly and for a fair price. You will thank me later, trust me.

I checked the work myself, and it’s flawless.
Bella Sellon
August 1, 2019

My sister hired them for a quick ceramic tile installation and removal. They did it in 2 hours. I checked the work myself, and it’s flawless. I will definitely use them myself when the time comes.

The finished look is awesome.
Sheila Miller
September 29, 2019

I was looking for a contractor for marble installation and removal for a renovation I was working on. Expert Touch came highly recommended to do the job. They removed the old counter tops and installed the new ones as soon as I was finished re-facing the counter. The finished look is awesome. I look forward to working with this team again.

This team was great to work with.
Ferrer Denyse
August 28, 2018

This team was great to work with. The commercial tile installation staff was professional, clean, and always on time. I highly recommend them for their work. They were careful of my property, and my directions in the process. I plan to hire them again soon for new flooring in the conference room and kitchen.

Expert Touch Tiling was exceptional in all aspects.
Jefferson Mohr
August 17, 2018

Expert Touch Tiling was exceptional in all aspects. We had residential tile installation in our house. I am a bit of a perfectionist and do a lot of the work on the house myself and I was very pleased with their attention to detail and professionalism. Their communication was excellent and they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Everything was done correctly the first time and within the time frame they promised. I will be using this team for tile installation in the future and recommend them to any friends and family.

They were flexible and professional. Very pleased overall!
Tracey Netrullah
November 5, 2019

Alex and his residential tile installation crew were very professional and did a great job updating our bath and shower. They were flexible and professional. Very pleased overall!

Everyone is great, really.
John D. Davis
August 7, 2019

When you want residential tile installation service done right, this is the company you want to be working for you. I’ve never had any issues with their work or with their professionals. Everyone is great, really.

Our floors are beautiful!
Sue Dorsey
November 6, 2019

Excellent work and fast Ceramic tile installation and removal. Our floors are beautiful!! Absolutely recommend and will use again in the future!

The contactors were very punctual and very speedy.
Joel Muniz
August 11, 2019

Twice I hired them for subfloor leveling and old floor leveling. And twice they surprised me. The contactors were very punctual and very speedy. They definitely know what they’re doing, unlike most others in Denver.

This crew was great!
Stallworth Gertrudis
September 18, 2018

This crew was great! Did an awesome job with invisible granite repair and I am very happy with the way everything turned out. Would definitely recommend them

The job looks great.
Paradis Lashell
June 15, 2018

I hired Expert Touch Tile to do my floor and I couldn’t be any happier. The job looks great. Tony the owner was very helpful, doing the subfloor leveling. Everyone was very polite and easy to talk to. The crew was very professional and very clean I would definitely recommend Expert Touch Tile and hire them again in the future

They’re pretty flexible and responsive.
Agnes D. Claflin
March 16, 2019

The under board installation service is very competitively priced. This Denver company always has our backs. Whenever we have a new project coming up, we call them. They’re pretty flexible and responsive.

Great work and fantastic detail.
Jerold Burr
April 25, 2018

I hired Expert Touch to tile the main part of my house and they did a great job. So I also had them do some minor tile repairs to my master bathroom tub, shower and floor. Great work and fantastic detail. I would gladly recommend them to others.

We will definitely hire them to do our bathrooms.
Patterson Bridges
August 16, 2018

The Expert Touch Tile team did a superb job on our floor including the subfloor leveling under board installation! We are very pleased with the tile work they did. Fast and clean. We will definitely hire them to do our bathrooms.

The floor looks beautiful and is perfectly level.
Reimann Domingo
July 1, 2018

These guys are truly leveling pros. Our old floor was so sloped that a marble would roll from one end on the kitchen to the other. We were afraid that the house had settled unevenly.. Expert touch did the old floor leveling perfectly installing the new procelain tile floor. the floor looks beautiful and is perfectly level. Great job!!

A well done job.
Kathy Butler
February 16, 2020

The crew headed up by Luke,possibly the neatest craftsman I’ve encountered in town, came up with a good solution to repair a tub area in my tenant’s bathroom. A well done job.

Very impressed from start to finish.
Jesse Rodriguez
December 16, 2019

Very impressed from start to finish. Fitter arrived as arranged. Good quality workmanship and products. No fuss no mess. Highly recommended. Thanks

They make sure to get the job done on time
Varno Fraco
November 20, 2019

These people deserve so much more than just a 5 star rating! We use them for ceramic tile installation and removal all the time in Denver. Every time, they make sure to get the job done on time.

These technicians work very fast indeed.
Taylor Dwyer
October 25, 2019

The old floor leveling job was done in 4 hours. These technicians work very fast indeed. All the reviews I see here are 100% accurate. Of course, I recommend their tile services to anyone living in Denver.

These guys really move fast!
Nicky Garner
September 3, 2019

I’m happy to say that the company did a very good job for me. Hired them for ceramic tile installation and removal and they got the job done in 2 days. These guys really move fast!

You can safely work with these guys in Denver.
John C Sryder
November 8, 2019

I recommend the excellent granite installation and removal services of this business. The contractors have been very helpful and very professional. You can safely work with these guys in Denver.

They’re the best in town
Howard Skaggs
October 1, 2019

If you live in denver you really need to give this team a try. They’re the best in town for grout application and re-grout application. I’ve used their services for years and they never disappointed me so far.

Their professionals have extensive experience.
Billy M Paterson
October 18, 2019

In case you’re searching for a good team for granite installation and removal, call this company. Their professionals have extensive experience. In addition, the staff is very flexible and responsive, which is always a nice plus.

They are very organized and want things done to perfection.
Shantaye Haneline
October 25, 2018

Expert Touch Tile crew just finished new ceramic tile installation throughout the whole house last week. They did our master bath and guest bathroom. His crew was extremely efficient and did a wonderful job. They are very organized and want things done to perfection. They are very hard working and always show up when on schedule. I will be happy to recommend them

These people are definitely the leveling pros of Denver!
Laura Patterson
October 23, 2019

These people are definitely the leveling pros of Denver! And let’s not even mention that the porcelain tile installation service is very cheap. I really don’t have anything negative to say about them or their work.

Everything was better than expected.
Stowe Otelia
August 13, 2018

Very positive experience. Everything was better than expected. We did our whole house and my expectations were exceeded. The ceramic tile installation was done on time and looks beautiful. They were very professional and very courteous. I would definitely recommend Expert Touch Tile to anyone looking to have work done. The price was fair and the job was outstanding. His installers were very efficient and meticulous when it came to the work they did. The owner stopped by to make sure the backer board installation was done right and everything was running smoothly and was up to the task when it came to his crew doing the work.

Very organized and want things done to perfection.
Lily Huang
September 12, 2019

Awesome! We used them for porcelain tile installation in our master bath and now our kid’s bathroom. They have great ideas and are very organized and want things done to perfection. They are very hard working and always show up when they say they will. I was pleased to learn they also do marble and granite repair. I highly recommend them!

Their porcelain repair service is amazing.
Benjamin William
September 5, 2019

Their porcelain repair service is amazing. These guys really managed to repair all my porcelain tiles. Those that couldn’t be repaired, they replaced. Quick and simple! And quite cheap also.

Every time, the job is done right and on time. I am impressed!
William Prince
October 20, 2019

We always work with these professionals for all our residential tile installation needs. In 2 years of working with them, they didn’t make a single mistake. Every time, the job is done right and on time. I am impressed!

They are very detailed but fast.
Coffin Daine
November 6, 2018

First time using them. They did an amazing job for my client! They are very detailed but fast. They were dependable, reliable, reasonable, and very quick to respond on all communications and follow-up items. Will definitely use them for residential tile installation for my next client!

Wow!Incredibly great!
Burge Beaver
November 8, 2018

Wow!Incredibly great! My husband and I are so happy with our new ceramic tile installation work! They were on time and delivered way quality work than we ever expected. True perfectionism! They work long hours and commit to excellence. Great prices too!

They were very good at limiting demolition and construction dust.
Sarah Hunt
October 29, 2019

Expert Touch Tile has done several jobs for me.They assisted from the beginning plan. They did three bathrooms, a back splash tile installation in the kitchen and sub flooring installation and ceramic tile one of my rentals. All were done and exceeded my expectations in every way. The tile setter is truly an artist that paid attention to every detail. My designs presented some very challenging requirement that were all met. They were very good at limiting demolition and construction dust. I highly recommend them.

Quick and efficient work with very clean lines.
Isaiah Hutchins
September 3, 2019

Quick and efficient work with very clean lines. Used them for grout application and as well as re-grout application. Team worked hard and got the jobs done without any issues. Would recommend to a friend and plan on calling them if I need any other work done in the future…

Very professional and did a great job with tile repairs
Inez Wright
October 21, 2019

Very professional and did a great job with tile repairs to our bath and shower. They were timely and professional. Would definitely recommend

The crew did a great job.
Snell Belt
November 25, 2018

The crew did a great job. I had a major home renovation to include sub-floor leveling and new porcelain tile installation as well as granite installation and removal in the kitchen, and a new master bathroom that included a fabulous shower. Expert Touch was flexible in their ability to work around the kitchen installation with no delays in meeting their timelines. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Their communication was good and the job was quick.
Kevin Mitchell
February 21, 2020

These guys reglazed my mom’s tub almost 3 years ago and it still looks like new. Their communication was good and the job was quick. Their price was very reasonable and included insurance for the co-op. I recommend them.

Thoroughly professional and thoughtful approach to the project.
Donald Webb
October 23, 2019

Thoroughly professional and thoughtful approach to the project. They did a great job for us and is recommended without hesitation. Thank you very much

It was a pleasure to work with this company.
Joan Russell
February 11, 2020

I had to have an emergency tile repair done in my bathroom due to the shower rough in valve needing to be replaced. The installer was very prompt in getting back to me when I needed someone to come fix the hole in the wall after the plumber was done and was here in a very short amount of time, whereas other contractor would have did had me waiting several days or even up to a week.
Not only did he fix the tile to perfection, he even generously cleaned up some ugly grout lines in my kitchen that weren’t originally done well.
It was a pleasure to work with this company. His communication was excellent, and his pricing was very reasonable. When I’m ready to do my full bathroom renovation, I’ll certainly be hiring again for the work!

These guys are simply the best in this city.
Davinno Ferlons
November 10, 2019

No other company in Boulder managed to impress me more than this one! If you need amazing porcelain tile installation service, call them. Trust me, these guys are simply the best in this city.

I’ve never seen people work so hard!
David Hrist
August 16, 2019

Making an appointment was very simple and straightforward. The contractors were punctual and very efficient. I’ve never seen people work so hard! I suggested you try their grout application and re-grout application service; it’s amazing!

I was impressed myself when I took a closer look at they work.
Jeff Hadley
September 1, 2019

My aunt hired the for a pretty complex job. They manged to do all the marble installation and removal work fast and cheap. I was impressed myself when I took a closer look at they work. These are definitely leveling pros!

I never expected them to get the job done so fast.
Ryleigh Barrows
November 3, 2019

The tile repairs they did for me saved me hundreds of bucks. I never expected them to get the job done so fast. They are reliable responsive friendly and very professional. I’ll use them again soon for some old floor leveling work.

I’ve had the pleasure of working with.
Shelly Horan
September 1, 2019

The people working here are some of the most helpful I’ve had the pleasure of working with. It’s my own personal opinion that these contractors are the best for residential tile installation in the entire Boulder area.

Every time we need assistance, we call these guys.
Stones D James
October 2, 2019

Every time we need assistance, we call these guys. They send somebody to help us ASAP, usually the same day. Their marble repair and granite repair services are top notch. The best in Boulder by far!

Truth be told, this company is very reliable and professional.
Haley Velasquez
August 25, 2019

So far, they helped us with some subfloor leveling work. One of my friends used their commercial tile installation. Truth be told, this company is very reliable and professional. They have the best techs in Boulder.

They’re very responsive.
Susan Washington
September 3, 2019

This company always delivers on its promises. We’ve been working with them in Boulder for years. If you need residential granite installation and removal service, just give this company a call. They’re very responsive.

They are experts at granite repair and porcelain repair.
Meadow Cohen
October 16, 2019

We all know how expensive premium tiles can be. This is exactly why I want to recommend the services of this company to everyone here. They are experts at granite repair and porcelain repair, and will save you quite a bit of money.

Floor Tile Installation is the best in town.
Stepheni Bhatia
November 6, 2018

Floor Tile Installation is the best in town. We worked with them about three months ago and they did a fantastic job installing our new tile floors. I could not be happier with my investment.

It looks fantastic!
Gary Johnson
October 12, 2018

I was able to choose from many different tile colors and styles. We went with an upgraded tile that had a design on it. It looks fantastic!

The installation process was smooth and convenient too.
Charles Reed
August 3, 2018

The sales team was very helpful, and they worked with me to make sure that I got the exact tiles that I wanted. The installation process was smooth and convenient too.

The experience was wonderful.
Bryan Renault
November 18, 2019

From the first contact with Floor Installation until the job was completed, the experience was wonderful. Everyone here truly cared about what I wanted and making me happy.

The price was right, and the tech worked quickly.
Julia Todd
November 5, 2018

When I moved into my new home, a couple of the tiles were cracked on the floor. I called this company to come take a look and they offered to replace them. The price was right, and the tech worked quickly. The new tiles blend in well and our floor looks almost brand new.

Floor Tile Installation is professional, reliable, and fair.
Era Ham
October 1, 2018

If you are in need of new tile floors, this is the place to go to. Floor Tile Installation is professional, reliable, and fair. I would recommend them.

I was impressed with their awesome workmanship.
Edward Eisner
September 12, 2018

The installation team who arrived at my home was respectful and they worked quickly too. I was impressed with their awesome workmanship.

The price was affordable, and the tech installed them quickly.
Julie Bryant
October 30, 2018

I ordered custom tiles Floor Tile Installation. The price was affordable, and the tech installed them quickly and their workmanship truly shined.

Everyone here was friendly and easy to work with.
Michael Michael
October 25, 2018

Everyone here was friendly and easy to work with. We received a free quote from Floor Tile Installation and their prices were the cheapest in Boulder.

x